Board of Directors

Pet Haven Board of Directors

Sally Morton, President
Will Mayer, First Vice President and Treasurer
Mary Ann Cameron, Second Vice President and Cat Division Director
Cynthia Farrell, Secretary
Eldora Anderson, Director
Jenny Jurek, Dog Division Director
Dani Moroz, Director
Christy Thorson, Director

Pet Haven Board of Directors Meetings

Pet Haven is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership. The Board meets regularly to conduct business. These meetings are open to all volunteers, members, and donors. The Board encourages interested parties to attend. Please refer to the schedule on the left side of this page for information regarding upcoming meetings.

Please contact us at with any questions.